Central Kalimantan

Central Kalimantan is a province in Kalimantan, which still has many various traditional custom, Central Kalimantan itself consist of 14 Regencies, There are some etthnic that exist in central kalimantan, such as Dayak, Javanese, Padang and soon, Dayak consist of sub-ethnic for example, Ngaju, Katingan ,Manyaan, Dohoi, and others. until right now, istill confused to find the fix website for you to learn central kalimantan, so this is the only website that i can find for this time.:




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: